New header image
Banner Photo by Clare Parfitt

Our Board of Directors

James Craig
Will Darnell
Jim Dillon
Stephanie Hillman 
Millie Magner
Richard Smith
Ken Yakle 

Board of Directors will elect officers and determine positions in November and December
Vice President:
Treasurer: Kenneth Yakle
Inclusivity and Recruitment Director: Richard Smith
Social Director (Potlucks/Happy Hours):
Technology Director: 

Events Director (Trips & Camping): James Craig
Social Media Director:

OutVentures is run by an all-volunteer Board of Directors, each elected for a year 1 term.

Board Elections are held at the end of every calendar year.
Members of OutVentures vote for the slate of Board of Directors. The Board then elects their officers.

To contact a us or a specific member of the board please use the form on our
Contact Us page.
Upcoming Events
12/08 Board of Directors Meeting
No Current Trip Reports
Website by Vieth Consulting